[IMPORTANT] 2017-2018 Holiday Blood Draw Schedule

 

 

 

2017-2018
Holiday blood draw schedule

If you have questions or you are in doubt of your blood sample arriving via next day delivery, please contact your shipping carrier to confirm your shipment or call Cell Science Systems customer service at 1.800.872.5228 x 808


Thanksgiving Schedule
 
Wednesday November 22
DO NOT DRAW

Thursday November 23
Closed (No UPS/FedEx pickup or delivery)
Friday November 24 
Recommended do not draw
Please check with your delivery service first to confirm next day delivery to Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 marked for Saturday delivery as UPS/FedEx will stop pickup/delivery earlier than normal
Saturday November 25 
Recommended do not draw
Please check with your delivery service first to confirm next day delivery to Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 as UPS/FedEx will stop pickup/delivery earlier than normal
Monday November 27
Resume normal blood draw schedule


Christmas Schedule
 

Friday December 22
Recommended do not draw
Please check with your delivery service first to confirm next day delivery to Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 marked for Saturday delivery as UPS/FedEx will stop pickup/delivery earlier than normal

Saturday December 23
DO NOT DRAW

Sunday December 24
DO NOT DRAW

Monday December 25
CLOSED (No UPS/FedEx pickup or delivery)

Tuesday December 26
Resume normal blood draw schedule


New Year's Schedule
 

Friday December 29
Recommended do not draw
Please check with your delivery service to assure next day delivery to Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 as UPS/FedEx will stop pickup/delivery earlier than normal

Saturday December 30
DO NOT DRAW

Sunday December 31
DO NOT DRAW (Limited UPS/FedEx pickup or delivery)

Monday January 01
DO NOT DRAW (No UPS/FedEx pickup or delivery)

Tuesday January 02
Resume normal blood draw schedule
 


View UPS Holiday Shipping Calendar


 

View FedEx Holiday Shipping Calendar

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.